

2024 BYLAWS REVIEW COMMITTEE ROSTER

Chair **Joanna Helms** Apex Economic Development NCEDA 2023-24 President Vice Chair Scott Hamilton Golden LEAF Foundation NCEDA Past President

Dale Carroll

Sanford Holshouser Economic Development Consulting NCEDA Past President

Timothy Downs

Thomas & Hutton Engineering Co. NCEDA 2023-24 Board Member

Clark Duncan

Economic Development Coalition for Asheville-Buncombe County NCEDA 2023-24 Board Member

Julie Pruett CEcD

Marlboro Development Team NCEDA 2023-24 Board Member

Katherine Thomas

Alfred Williams & Company NCEDA Past President

Todd Tucker CEcD

Sanford Area Growth Alliance NCEDA 2023-24 Board Member

Linda Weiner

Retired NCEDA Past President